US Congress

United States Congress has two chambers, House of Representative and the Senate.

PN569 US Congress


Eunice C. Lee, of New York, to be United States Circuit Judge for the Second Circuit, vice Robert A. Katzmann, retired. (08/07/2021 legislative day) S…
H.R.772 US Congress


To designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 229 Minnetonka Avenue South in Wayzata, Minnesota, as the "Jim Ramstad Post O…
S.Res.310 US Congress


A resolution expressing solidarity with Cuban citizens demonstrating peacefully for fundamental freedoms, condemning the Cuban regime's acts of repres…